Nursing: Nursing

Published annually, AMH is widely recognised as Australia's leading independent medicines reference providing concise, practical and reliable drug information. The book is designed with the busy health professional in mind. AMH structure is broken into easy to use chapters, drug classes and monographs, treatments and appendices.

Make sense of complex medical terms with this comprehensive reference! Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing & Health Professions, 11th Edition includes more than 56,000 authoritative definitions along with 2,450 illustrations -- that's twice the number of images found in other medical dictionaries.

Australian Nurses' Dictionary continues to be the definitive pocket- sized dictionary specific to Australia and New Zealand. In addition to containing numerous everyday nursing terms, Australian Nurses' Dictionary 7e includes terms relating to specialist areas, such as health informatics, midwifery, education, research, ethics and complementary therapies. Featuring comprehensive nursing definitions, guidelines, terminology, policies and procedures, the new edition provides a quick reference for students and nurses in the clinical environment.

Concise, readable text and an outstanding art program make Gray's Anatomy for Students, 5th Edition, your go-to text for essential information in human anatomy. This fully revised volume focuses on the core information medical students need to know, in an easy-access format and with additional multimedia content to facilitate effective study and mastery of the material. A team of expert authors share a wealth of diverse teaching and clinical experience—all enhanced by more than 1,000 innovative, original illustrations by renowned illustrators Richard Tibbitts and Paul Richardson, who capture anatomical features with unrivalled clarity

This bestselling dictionary provides detailed coverage of the ever-expanding vocabulary of the nursing professions in an authoritative and accessible way. It is a must-have for all nurses, nursing students, and medical practitioners, including midwives and health visitors.